Cody Stampede Board
Cody Nite Rodeo- Every Night June-August
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Cody Stampede Rodeo

Home > About the Cody Rodeo > Cody Stampede Board

Cody Stampede Board

The Cody Stampede Board of Directors consists of a group of local businessmen and women, who all volunteer their time to run the Stampede. Many hours are devoted to the Stampede by these individuals, and their efforts, to make a celebration of this type possible. They will produce 90 rodeo performances this season including the Cody Nite Rodeos, the Cody Stampede July 1-4, and the Cody/Yellowstone Xtreme Bulls June 30th.
The Stampede Board, with the help of both national and local sponsors is putting up a purse of $25,000 per event in added money for 2019 Stampede, giving them the title of the Largest One Header Rodeo in the PRCA.
The Stampede Board has won numerous awards including the prestigious PRCA Large Outdoor Rodeo Committee of the Year consecutively in 1998 & 1999, 2014 WPRA Large Outdoor Rodeo of the Year, and inducted into the PRCA Hall of Fame in 2019.

Ticket Office

1031 12th St, Cody, WY 82414

Stampede Park

519 West Yellowstone Ave, Cody, WY 82414     |    307-587-5155
Sign In
  • Copyright ©2019, Cody Stampede Rodeo. All Rights Reserved.
  • Follow us  
  • Follow on Facebook  
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Powered by  
Back to